jump to navigation

Happy 2011! January 22, 2011

Posted by Edwin Ritter in Grab Bag.
trackback

It is still January, so I wish you all a Happy New Year.  Hope you had a good start to this year. The holidays have been busy the past few weeks. Great to see family and friends and make new memories.

I stopped making resolutions a while ago. Didn’t see the point as I usually did not keep them. My wife often asks me about changing into a better person. Such a kidder. At least, I think she’s kidding.

So, no resolutions and I hope to make a difference in my job. Seriously. Speaking of which, that ‘W’ thing has been crazy busy. In a good way, of course. I have learned much the past few months and there has been a concerted effort with ramping up on a new client account,  internal systems and process changes. It’s all good as we are making the right kind of progress – forward, not backward.

What surprises await us in this new year? How will you play a part in making things better?

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

